Your registered devices
Your devices will be registered when you connect to our Wi-Fi.
During one year you do not need to re-register your device. Afterwards a new registration of your device is necessary.
Sometimes it can be useful to early deregister devices: i.e. lost or resold devices, multi-user devices, loaners.